1999 by Prince the Artist


Back to Brian's Music

Prince Home
Prince Biography
Prince Discography
Prince Song lyrics
Prince Songwriting
Prince Store
Prince Links
More Prince information


1999 Album/CD

Year released: 1982

1999 Song Lyrics

    1.  1999
    2.  Little Red Corvette
    3.  Delirious
    4.  Let's Pretend We're Married
    5.  D.M.S.R.
    6.  Automatic
    7.  Something In the Water (Does Not Compute)
    8.  Free
    9.  Lady Cab Driver
    10. All The Critics Love U In New York
    11. International Lover

Brian Hartzog: Funk and Roll Music on Facebook