Graffiti Bridge by Prince the Artist


Back to Brian's Music

Prince Home
Prince Biography
Prince Discography
Prince Song lyrics
Prince Songwriting
Prince Store
Prince Links
More Prince information


Graffiti Bridge Album/CD

Year released: 1990

Graffiti Bridge Song Lyrics

    1.  Can't Stop This Feeling
    2.  New Power Generation
    3.  Release It
    4.  The Question Of U
    5.  Elephants & Flowers
    6.  Round And Round
    7.  We Can Funk
    8.  Joy In Repetition
    9.  Love Machine
    10. Tick, Tick, Bang
    11. Shake!
    12. Thieves In The Temple
    13. The Latest Fashion
    14. Melody Cool
    15. Still Would Stand All Time
    16. Graffiti Bridge
    17. New Power Generation (Pt. II)

Brian Hartzog: Funk and Roll Music on Facebook