Rave Un2 The Joy Fantastic by Prince the Artist


Back to Brian's Music

Prince Home
Prince Biography
Prince Discography
Prince Song lyrics
Prince Songwriting
Prince Store
Prince Links
More Prince information


Rave Un2 The Joy Fantastic Album/CD

Year released: 1999

Rave Un2 The Joy Fantastic Song Lyrics

    1.  Rave Un2 The Joy Fantastic
    2.  Undisputed
    3.  The Greatest Romance Ever Sold
    4.  Hot Wit U
    5.  Tangerine
    6.  So Far, So Pleased
    7.  The Sun, The Moon And Stars
    8.  Everyday Is A Winding Road
    10. Man'O'War
    11. Baby Knows
    12. I Love U, But I Don't Trust U Anymore
    13. Silly Game
    14. Strange But True
    15. Wherever U Go, Whatever
    9.  Welcome 2 the Dawn Segue
    16. Prettyman

Brian Hartzog: Funk and Roll Music on Facebook